List of Government Securities Dealers (GSEDs) as of February 17, 2011

Below is a list of Government Securities Dealers (GSEDs) as of February 17, 2011. These are the only dealers allowed by the Philippine government to trade in government securities such as T-Bills and T-Bonds.


  1. Allied Banking Corporation
  2. Asia United Bank
  3. Asiatrust Development Bank
  4. Australia & New Zealand Banking Group Ltd.
  5. Banco de Oro Unibank, Inc.
  6. Bank of Commerce
  7. Bank of the Philippine Islands
  8. BDO Private Bank
  9. China Banking Corporation
  10. Chinatrust (Phils) Commercial Banking Corp.
  11. Citibank, N.A.
  12. Citibank Savings, Inc.
  13. Citystate Savings Bank
  14. Deutsche Bank
  15. Development Bank of the Philippines
  16. East West Banking Corporation
  17. Export and Industry Bank
  18. Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corp., Ltd.
  19. ING Bank
  20. JP Morgan Chase Bank, National Association
  21. Land Bank of the Philippines
  22. Maybank Philippines, Inc.
  23. Metropolitan Bank and Trust Company
  24. Philippine Bank of Communications
  25. Philippine Business Bank
  26. Philippine National Bank
  27. Philippine Veterans Bank
  28. Planters Development Bank
  29. Rizal Commercial Banking Corp.
  30. Robinsons Savings Bank
  31. The Royal Bank of Scotland (Philippines), Inc.
  32. Security Bank Corp.
  33. Standard Chartered Bank
  34. Sterling Bank of Asia, Inc.
  35. Union Bank of the Philippines
  36. United Coconut Planters Bank

B. Non­Banks with Quasi­Banking License

  1. AB Capital and Investment Corp
  2. BPI Capital Corporation
  3. First Metro Investment Corporation
  4. Multinational Investment Bankcorporation

C. Non­Banks without Quasi­Banking License)

  1. BDO Capital and Investment Corporation
  2. VICSAL Investment, Inc.

Source: Bureau of the Treasury


There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment